Staff Directory

GOLDEN BROOK SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

2018-19

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Chris Hunt

Principal

chunt@windhamsd.org

Billie-Jo Martin

Assistant Principal

bmartin@windhamsd.org

Karen Baldasaro

Director of Special Education

kbaldasaro@windhamsd.org

Eileen DiOrio

Administrative Assistant

ediorio@windhamsd.org

Marie Bert

Secretary

mbert@windhamsd.org

Elaine Soucy

Secretary, Student Services

esoucy@windhamsd.org

PRESCHOOL

 

 

Heather Pacheco

 

hpacheco@windhamsd.org

Marguerite Tompkins

 

mtompkins@windhamsd.org

TBD

 

 

KIP

 

 

Judiann Burzlaff

 

jburzlaff@windhamsd.org

Tiffany McCarthy

Morning Session

tmccarthy@windhamsd.org

Laura Quaglietta

Afternoon Session

lquaglietta@windhamsd.org

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

Lisa Iannuzzi

 

liannuzzi@windhamsd.org

Katelyn Katsohis

Allergy Aware Classroom

kkatsohis@windhamsd.org

Donna Maroon

 

dmaroon@windhamsd.org

Heather McCrevan

Allergy Aware Classroom

hmccrevan@windhamsd.org

Jess Stone

 

jstone@windhamsd.org

GRADE 1

 

 

Jenna Cove

 

jcove@windhamsd.org

Janet Dancy

 

jdancy@windhamsd.org

Michael Hachey

 

mhachey@windhamsd.org

Courtney Landry

 

clandry@windhamsd.org

Debi Marinelli

 

dmarinelli@windhamsd.org

Robyn McCarthy

 

rmccarthy@windhamsd.org

Michelle Stoddard

Allergy Aware Classroom

mstoddard@windhamsd.org

Christine Tanguay

Allergy Aware Classroom

ctanguay@windhamsd.org

Kasey Bond

 

kbond@windhamsd.org

GRADE 2

 

 

Katie Bamberg

 

kbamberg@windhamsd.org

Cindy Clemons

 

cclemons@windhamsd.org

Anne Connors

Allergy Aware Classroom

aconnors@windhamsd.org

Ronnie Gilbert

 

rgilbert@windhamsd.org

Jenna Kosik

Allergy Aware Classroom

jkosik@windhamsd.org

Eileen Lingley

 

elingley@windhamsd.org

Gina Michaud

 

gmichaud@windhamsd.org

Darlene Morrison

 

dmorrison@windhamsd.org

Deanna Tewksbury

 

dtewksbury@windhamsd.org

UNIFIED ARTS

 

 

Ryan Bartlett

Physical Education

rbartlett@windhamsd.org

Joel Burdette

Librarian

jburdette@windhamsd.org

Eric Graff

Music

egraff@windhamsd.org

Pam Hathway

Digital Literacy

phathway@windhamsd.org

Jennifer Proulx

Art

jproulx@windhamsd.org

Lauri Putnam

Physical Education

lputnam@windhamsd.org

NURSE

 

 

Suellen Leischner

 

sleishner@windhamsd.org

Betty Rocheleau

 

brocheleau@windhamsd.org

GUIDANCE

 

 

Tammy Serra

 

tserra@windhamsd.org

Melissa Welch

 

melwelch@windhamsd.org

PHYSICAL THERAPY

 

 

Alysia Redard

 

aredard@windhamsd.org

Julie Morris

Preschool

jmorris@windhamsd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

 

Shawna Bedard

 

sbedard@windhamsd.org

Emma Carnazzo

 

ecarnazzo@windhamsd.org

Christine Rogers

 

crogers@windhamsd.org

Julie Williams (Charron)

 

jwilliams@windhamsd.org

READING SPECIALIST

 

 

Danielle Catabla

 

dcatabia@windhamsd.org

ESOL

 

 

Nancy Allen

 

nallen@windhamsd.org

RTI

 

 

Amy Covey

 

acovey@windhamsd.org

SPEECH & LANGUAGE

 

 

Meghan Bagdovitz

 

mbagdovitz@windhamsd.org

Alana Chown

Preschool

achown@windhamsd.org

Kara Clark-Hartshorne

Preschool

kclark@windhamsd.org

Sam Larsen

 

slarsen@windhamsd.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

 

 

Cynthia Bortz

 

cbortz@windhamsd.org

Danielle Chesley

 

dchesley@windhamsd.org

Lindsay Ross

Preschool

lross@windhamsd.org

BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST

 

 

Jocelyn Hampoian

 

jhampoian@windhamsd.org

TECHNOLOGY

 

 

Clayton Caddy

 

ccaddy@windhamsd.org


 Pam Hathway

 
phathway@windhamsd.org

INTERVENTION TUTORS

 

 

Nancy Dorman

 

ndorman@windhamsd.org

Barbara Murphy

 

bmurphy@windhamsd.org

Deb Severance

 

dseverance@windhamsd.org

Judith Tubbs

 

jtubbs@windhamsd.org

 
Morgan Shea
 
mshea@windhamsd.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

 

 

Julia Carew

Preschool

jcarew@windhamsd.org

Kim Childers

 

kchilders@windhamsd.org

Jessica Conron

 

jconron@windhamsd.org

Betsy Couture

 

bcouture@windhamsd.org

Nancy Dallaire

 

ndallaire@windhamsd.org

Mary Jane Dennehy

 

mdennehy@windhamsd.org

Carson Desrosiers

 

cdesrosiers@windhamsd.org

Christine DiLeo

Preschool

cdileo@windhamsd.org

Julie Gallo

 

jgallo@windhamsd.org

Krissy Graff

 

kgraff@windhamsd.org

Jeanette Haggerty

 

jhaggerty@windhamsd.org

Carolyn Hanson

Preschool

chanson@windhamsd.org

Kari Husson

 

khusson@windhamsd.org

Kim Krekorian

 

kkrekorian@windhamsd.org

Susan Marsh

 

smarsh@windhamsd.org

Kathy Merchel

 

kmerchel@windhamsd.org

Sarah Michalik

 

smichalik@windhamsd.org

Rachel O'Connor

 

rtoconnor@windhamsd.org

Donna Peterson

 

dpeterson@windhamsd.org

Christine Ponzini

 

cponzini@windhamsd.org

Vilma Rivers

 

vrivers@windhamsd.org

Kelly Robinson

 

krobinson@windhamsd.org

Cheryl Rogers

 

crogers@windhamsd.org

Gina Rosinski

 

grosinski@windhamsd.org

Pamela Schaible

 

pschaible@windhamsd.org

Gwen Starr

Preschool

gstarr@windhamsd.org

Michelle Stith

 

mstith@windhamsd.org

Maureen Viel

Preschool

mviel@windhamsd.org

Stacy Wilkins

Preschool

swilkins@windhamsd.org

LUNCH/RECESS

 

 

Kerrianne Spinazola

 

kspinazola@windhamsd.org

Melanie Gendron

 

mgendron@windhamsd.org

PERMANENT SUB

 

 

Darlene Estes (M,W,F)

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.